Contactos

DEPARTAMENTO DE PRENSA

NACIONAL
Juan Carlos Otero
69053679
carlos.otero@redbolivision.tv.bo

La Paz:
Victor Hugo Rosales
76703841
victor.rosales@redbolivision.tv.bo

Cochabamba:
Martín Colque
76703841
email: martin.colque@redbolivision.tv.bo

Santa Cruz:
Ezequiel Serres
62199934
ezequiel.serres@redbolivision.tv.bo

DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL

NACIONAL
Cecilia Montero
764021198
cecilia.montero@redbolivision.tv.bo

La Paz
Antonio Cesary
76700015
luis.cesary@redbolivision.tv.bo

Fernando Tellería
77677223
juan.telleria@redbolivision.tv.bo

Cochabamba
Marcia Villena
76600624
joaquin.suarez@redbolivision.tv.bo

Santa Cruz
Joaquín Suarez
76600617
joaquin.suarez@redbolivision.tv.bo

MARKETING
Mery Quispe
78444922
mery.quispe@redbolivision.tv.bo

PRODUCCIÓN NACIONAL

Jose Luis Palenque
77421376
jose.palenque@redbolivision.tv.bo

DEPARTAMENTO TÉCNICO

Juan Carlos Barrero
77555667
juan.barrero@redbolivision.tv.bo

GERENCIA Y ADMINISTRACIÓN

Fabiola Torrico
70691028
fabiola.torrico@redbolivision.tv.bo

En vivo

Programación completa
Cerrar